English | Faculty Profiles



Faculty Profiles



Mr. Tariq Masood

Associate Professor

Mr. Hafiz Ahmad Bilal

Associate Professor

Mr. Abdur Rauf Awan

Assistant Professor

Mr. Hafiz Muhammad Alam

Assistant Professor

Ms. Tazanfal Tehseem

Assistant Professor

Dr. Azhar Pervaiz

Assistant professor

Dr. Zarina Qasim

Assistant Professor





Visiting Faculty
Name Designation Email Courses
Prof. (R) Muhammad Athar Ansari   LMS Login   Visiting Professor atharansari5369@gmail.com Courses
Syed Zill-e-Hasnain   LMS Login   Visiting Associate Professor zillehasnain05@gmail.com Courses
Mr. Fayyaz Aslam   LMS Login   Visiting Assistant Professor mfayyazaslam64@gmail.com Courses
Ms. Ammara Jafri   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer ammarajafri86@yahoo.com Courses
Ms. Jawairia Zafar   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer jawairiazafar1@gmail.com Courses
Ms. Farhat Yasmeen   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer yasmeenish@gmail.com Courses
Ms. Samreeen Umar   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer samreenumar53@gmail.com Courses
asad nazar awan   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer asadnazarawan044@gmail.com Courses
Ms. Sumera Saleem   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty sumera.saleem@uos.edu.pk Courses
Mr. Qamar Hussain   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty qamar.hussain@uos.edu.pk Courses
Mr. Imran Adeel   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty imran.adeel@uos.edu.pk Courses
Ms. Muarifa Masood   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty muarifamasood@gmail.com Courses
Ms. Maryam Ishfaq   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer mnoishfaq180@gmail.com Courses
Ms. Ifra Anam   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer ifraanam220@gmail.com Courses
Mr. Muhammad Rizwan   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer rizwan.rawana512@gmail.com Courses
Ms. Tehreem Iftikhar   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer tahreemiftikhar101@gmail.com Courses